top of page

A Civil War Christmas

History Theatre; 2011



Production Credits


Director: Austene Van

Music Director: J.D. Steele

Lighting Designer: Mike Wangen

Scenic Designer: Joel Sass

Costume Designer: Jason Lee Resler

Stage Manager: Janet L. Hall

Assistant Stage Manager: Wayne Hendricks

Props Designer: Kirby Moore



Parker/ Bronson/ Frederick/ Weichman/ Rev. Brown: Santino Craven

Mrs. Johnson: Alicia Dansby

Stanton/ Sentry/ Payne/ Pendel/ 2nd Lieutenant/ Ghost George: Nic Delcambre

Willy Mack/ Soldier/ Walker/ Wormley/ Recruiting Officer/ Union Man: Darius Dotch

Rose/ Hannah/ Aggy: Lynnea Monique Doublette

Soldier/ Jim/ Reid/ Union Man/ Little Joe: Jackson Hurst

Silver/ Mary Todd Lincoln: Jan Lee

Longfellow/ Grant/ Nicolay/ Booth/ Soldier/ Raider/ Slave Catcher: David Maga*

Lamon/ Mary Surratt/ Clara Barton/ Widow Saunders/ Matron: Gail Ottmar

Raz/ Hay/ Anna: Jen Rand

Lee/ Sherman/ Surratt/ Whitman/ Soldier/ Chester/ Slave Catcher: Joel Raney

Jessa: Kiara Smythe

Lincoln/ Burwell/ Mule/ Moses Levy/ Officer/ Raider/ Slave Catcher/ Minister: Fred Wagner*

Keckley/ Mrs. Thomas: Joetta Wright

* = Members of Actors Equity

bottom of page