top of page

Always and Forever

Illusion Theatre; 2010



Production Credits


Conceived by: Sanford L. Moore & Richard D. Thompson

Written and Directed by: Richard D. Thompson

Music Director: Sanford L. Moore

Choreographer: Garry Q. Lewis

Additional Dialogue: Kim Hines

Set Design: Dean Holzman

Lighting Design: Michael Wangen

Sound Design: Maury Jensen

Costume Designer: Jason Lee Resler

Prop Design: Kellie Larson

Production Manager: Dylan Wright

Production Stage Manager: Wayne Hendricks*

Assistant to the Choreographer: Austene Van

Scenic Painter: Lynn Isaacson

Wardrobe: Mary Farrell

Production Interns: Patrick Budde, Vikki Igbavboa, David Mehrer & Colin Quinn

Marketing Interns: Jacob Okerlund, Gena Parsons & Stacey Schriber



Durius Wright: T. Mychael Rambo*

Jahmal Purdy: Jackson Hurst

Leviticus Tucker: Dennis Spears*

Quenton Jones: Julius C. Collins III

Quinton (Understudy): Ron Collier II

* = Members of Actors Equity

bottom of page